pastoral

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor kbullis@valleydale.org

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor

kbullis@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor

jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling lpriolo@valleydale.org

Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling

lpriolo@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor jknierim@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor

jknierim@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor cmccammon@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor

cmccammon@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor rrobinson@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor

rrobinson@valleydale.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Dennis McRee | Facilities Director dmcree@valleydale.org

Dennis McRee | Facilities Director

dmcree@valleydale.org

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Zach Williams | Recreation Assistant

Zach Williams | Recreation Assistant

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator sdunn@valleydale.org

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator

sdunn@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator hospitality@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator bshelton@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator

bshelton@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist kkelly@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist

kkelly@valleydale.org

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator mwatkins@valleydale.org

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator

mwatkins@valleydale.org

 

DISCIPLESHIP

Amanda Amerson | Special Needs Coordinator aamerson@valleydale.org

Amanda Amerson | Special Needs Coordinator

aamerson@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant kcompton@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant

kcompton@valleydale.org

Martha Piedra | Preschool Director mpiedra@valleydale.org

Martha Piedra | Preschool Director

mpiedra@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director psawyer@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director

psawyer@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director abagwell@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director

abagwell@valleydale.org

Hillary Dickey | Discipleship Associate hdickey@valleydale.org

Hillary Dickey | Discipleship Associate

hdickey@valleydale.org

Eric Roberts | Discipleship Associate eroberts@valleydale.org

Eric Roberts | Discipleship Associate

eroberts@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate scleveland@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate

scleveland@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Melissa Robillard | Prayer Ministry Coordinator mrobillard@valleydale.org

Melissa Robillard | Prayer Ministry Coordinator

mrobillard@valleydale.org

 

serve

Brandon Mallette | Serve/College Resident bmallette@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | Serve/College Resident

bmallette@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Serve Associate wwarren@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Serve Associate

wwarren@valleydale.org

 
 

worship/creative

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director janderson@valleydale.org

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director

janderson@valleydale.org

Caroline Wallace | Creative/Event Planning Assistant cwallace@valleydale.org

Caroline Wallace | Creative/Event Planning Assistant

cwallace@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Worship Associate jhorstmann@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Worship Associate

jhorstmann@valleydale.org