pastoral

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor kbullis@valleydale.org

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor

kbullis@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor

jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling lpriolo@valleydale.org

Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling

lpriolo@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor jknierim@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor

jknierim@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor cmccammon@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor

cmccammon@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor rrobinson@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor

rrobinson@valleydale.org

 

elders

Jeff Weathers, Interim Chairman

Jeff Weathers, Interim Chairman

Mike Green

Mike Green

Ross Robinson

Ross Robinson

Rich Bartlewski

Rich Bartlewski

Jimmy Godfrey

Jimmy Godfrey

Greg Graves

Greg Graves

David Harris

David Harris

ADMINISTRATION

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Dennis McRee | Facilities Director dmcree@valleydale.org

Dennis McRee | Facilities Director

dmcree@valleydale.org

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator sdunn@valleydale.org

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator

sdunn@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator hospitality@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator bshelton@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator

bshelton@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist kkelly@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist

kkelly@valleydale.org

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator mwatkins@valleydale.org

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator

mwatkins@valleydale.org

 

DISCIPLESHIP

Amanda Amerson | Special Needs Coordinator aamerson@valleydale.org

Amanda Amerson | Special Needs Coordinator

aamerson@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant kcompton@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant

kcompton@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | College Ministry Associate bmallette@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | College Ministry Associate

bmallette@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director abagwell@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director

abagwell@valleydale.org

Hillary Dickey | Discipleship Associate hdickey@valleydale.org

Hillary Dickey | Discipleship Associate

hdickey@valleydale.org

Martha Piedra | Preschool Director mpiedra@valleydale.org

Martha Piedra | Preschool Director

mpiedra@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate scleveland@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate

scleveland@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director psawyer@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director

psawyer@valleydale.org

 

serve

Whitney Warren | Serve Associate wwarren@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Serve Associate

wwarren@valleydale.org

 
 
 

worship/creative

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director janderson@valleydale.org

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director

janderson@valleydale.org

Caroline Wallace | Creative/Event Planning Assistant cwallace@valleydale.org

Caroline Wallace | Creative/Event Planning Assistant

cwallace@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Worship Associate jhorstmann@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Worship Associate

jhorstmann@valleydale.org