pastoral

Dr. Mac Brunson | Senior Pastor  pastormac@valleydale.org

Dr. Mac Brunson | Senior Pastor

pastormac@valleydale.org

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor  kbullis@valleydale.org

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor

kbullis@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | College & Senior Adult Pastor  bmallette@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | College & Senior Adult Pastor

bmallette@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor  jknierim@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor

jknierim@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Community Connections Pastor  psawyer@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Community Connections Pastor

psawyer@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor  jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor

jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Barry Chesney | Discipleship Pastor  bchesney@valleydale.org

Barry Chesney | Discipleship Pastor

bchesney@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor  cmccammon@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor

cmccammon@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor  rrobinson@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor

rrobinson@valleydale.org

 

elders

Rich Bartlewski

Rich Bartlewski

Jimmy Godfrey

Jimmy Godfrey

Vance Blackburn

Vance Blackburn

David Harris

David Harris

David Edge

David Edge

Rob Kyzar

Rob Kyzar

ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Brunson | Senior Pastor Assistant  dbrunson@valleydale.org

Debbie Brunson | Senior Pastor Assistant

dbrunson@valleydale.org

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator  sdunn@valleydale.org

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator

sdunn@valleydale.org

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator  mwatkins@valleydale.org

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator

mwatkins@valleydale.org

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Kim Kelly | Receptionist  kkelly@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist

kkelly@valleydale.org

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Denny Carlisle | Facilities Coordinator  dcarlisle@valleydale.org

Denny Carlisle | Facilities Coordinator

dcarlisle@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator  hospitality@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator  bshelton@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator

bshelton@valleydale.org

 

DISCIPLESHIP

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director  abagwell@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director

abagwell@valleydale.org

Melissa Collins | Preschool Associate  mcollins@valleydale.org

Melissa Collins | Preschool Associate

mcollins@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate  lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lisa Taylor | Special Needs Ministry Director  ltaylor@valleydale.org

Lisa Taylor | Special Needs Ministry Director

ltaylor@valleydale.org

Hannah Braswell | Preschool Director  hbraswell@valleydale.org

Hannah Braswell | Preschool Director

hbraswell@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool and Children Ministry Assistant  kcompton@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool and Children Ministry Assistant

kcompton@valleydale.org

Amy Harris | Women’s Ministry Director  women@valleydale.org

Amy Harris | Women’s Ministry Director

women@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Discipleship Assistant  wwarren@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Discipleship Assistant

wwarren@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate  scleveland@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate

scleveland@valleydale.org

Blair Guthrie | Student Ministry Assistant  bguthrie@valleydale.org

Blair Guthrie | Student Ministry Assistant

bguthrie@valleydale.org

Paige Phillips | Children’s Ministry Assistant  pphillips@valleydale.org

Paige Phillips | Children’s Ministry Assistant

pphillips@valleydale.org

Lauren Weathers | Women’s Ministry Director  women@valleydale.org

Lauren Weathers | Women’s Ministry Director

women@valleydale.org

 

serve

Angie Fine | Serve Assistant  afine@valleydale.org

Angie Fine | Serve Assistant

afine@valleydale.org

 
 
 

worship/creative

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director  janderson@valleydale.org

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director

janderson@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate  lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Communications Director  jhorstmann@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Communications Director

jhorstmann@valleydale.org