pastoral

 Dr. Mac Brunson | Senior Pastor  pastormac@valleydale.org

Dr. Mac Brunson | Senior Pastor

pastormac@valleydale.org

 Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor  kbullis@valleydale.org

Kirkwood Bullis | Worship Pastor

kbullis@valleydale.org

 Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor  cmccammon@valleydale.org

Chuck McCammon | Children's Pastor

cmccammon@valleydale.org

 Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor  rrobinson@valleydale.org

Ross Robinson | Serve Pastor

rrobinson@valleydale.org

 Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor  jmcgukin@valleydale.org

Jeff McGukin | Executive Pastor

jmcgukin@valleydale.org

 Barry Chesney | Discipleship Pastor  bchesney@valleydale.org

Barry Chesney | Discipleship Pastor

bchesney@valleydale.org

 Josh Knierim | Student Pastor  jknierim@valleydale.org

Josh Knierim | Student Pastor

jknierim@valleydale.org

 Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling  lpriolo@valleydale.org

Lou Priolo | Director of Biblical Counseling

lpriolo@valleydale.org

 

elders

 Jeff Weathers

Jeff Weathers

 Mike Green

Mike Green

 Ross Robinson

Ross Robinson

 Rich Bartlewski

Rich Bartlewski

 Jimmy Godfrey

Jimmy Godfrey

 Greg Graves

Greg Graves

 David Harris

David Harris

ADMINISTRATION

 Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

Lorraine Bufford | Facilities Team Member

 Dennis McRee | Facilities Director  dmcree@valleydale.org

Dennis McRee | Facilities Director

dmcree@valleydale.org

 Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

Mitchell Pinkerton | Recreation Assistant

 Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator  bshelton@valleydale.org

Bonnie Shelton | Office Coordinator

bshelton@valleydale.org

 Debbie Brunson | Senior Pastor Assistant  dbrunson@valleydale.org

Debbie Brunson | Senior Pastor Assistant

dbrunson@valleydale.org

 Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator  sdunn@valleydale.org

Sherri Dunn | Financial Coordinator

sdunn@valleydale.org

 Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator  hospitality@valleydale.org

Denise Nola | Hospitality Coordinator

hospitality@valleydale.org

 Kim Kelly | Receptionist  kkelly@valleydale.org

Kim Kelly | Receptionist

kkelly@valleydale.org

 Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

Angela Pennington | Facilities Team Member

 Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator  mwatkins@valleydale.org

Meredith Watkins | Church Administrator

mwatkins@valleydale.org

 

DISCIPLESHIP

 Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director  abagwell@valleydale.org

Amy Bagwell | Mother's Day Out Director

abagwell@valleydale.org

 Paige Phillips | Children’s Ministry Assistant  pphillips@valleydale.org

Paige Phillips | Children’s Ministry Assistant

pphillips@valleydale.org

 Brandon Mallette | College Ministry Associate  bmallette@valleydale.org

Brandon Mallette | College Ministry Associate

bmallette@valleydale.org

 Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate  scleveland@valleydale.org

Shannon Cleveland | Mother's Day Out Associate

scleveland@valleydale.org

 Martha Piedra | Preschool Director  mpiedra@valleydale.org

Martha Piedra | Preschool Director

mpiedra@valleydale.org

 Lisa Taylor | Special Needs Ministry Director  ltaylor@valleydale.org

Lisa Taylor | Special Needs Ministry Director

ltaylor@valleydale.org

 Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant  kcompton@valleydale.org

Kathy Compton | Preschool, Children, and Student Ministry Assistant

kcompton@valleydale.org

 Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate  lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

 Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director  psawyer@valleydale.org

Patrick Sawyer | Men's Ministry Director

psawyer@valleydale.org

 

serve

 Whitney Warren | Discipleship/Serve Assistant  wwarren@valleydale.org

Whitney Warren | Discipleship/Serve Assistant

wwarren@valleydale.org

 
 
 

worship/creative

 Joseph Anderson | Technical Director  janderson@valleydale.org

Joseph Anderson | Technical Director

janderson@valleydale.org

 Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate  lguthrie@valleydale.org

Lucius Guthrie | Creative and Student Associate

lguthrie@valleydale.org

 Johanna Horstmann | Communications Director  jhorstmann@valleydale.org

Johanna Horstmann | Communications Director

jhorstmann@valleydale.org